Academic Administrators

GET STARTED
1
Request Info
2
Visit
3
Apply
GET STARTED
1
Request Info
2
Visit
3
Apply
Our distinguished roster of academic leaders advance knowledge through research and practice, collaborating with students, industry professionals, global partners and the community.

 

Rodolphe el-Khoury
Dean, School of Architecture
(305) 284-9092
Email: rxe66@miami.edu

Sonia R. Chao
Associate Dean, Research
(305) 284-3731
Email: schao@miami.edu 

Carmen L. Guerrero
Associate Dean, Strategic Initiatives & Physical Planning
Director of the Rome Program
(305) 284-6134
Email: carmeng@miami.edu

Ana Maria Regalado
Associate Dean, Student Development Programs
(305) 284-3730
Email: asantana@miami.edu

Charles Bohl
Director, Master of Real Estate Development + Urbanism (MRED+U) Program
(305) 284-4019
Email: cbohl@miami.edu

Jaime Correa
Director, Undergraduate (B.ARCH) Program
(305) 284-3731
Email: jcorrea@miami.edu

Joel Lamere
Director, Graduate (M.ARCH) Programs
(305) 284-3731
Email: jlamere@miami.edu

Armando M. Montero
Director, Master of Construction Management (MCM) Program / Executive Master of Construction Management (EMCM)
(305) 284-5268
Email: amontero@miami.edu

Elizabeth Plater-Zyberk
Director, Master of Urban Design (MUD) Program 
(305) 284-3731
Email: epz@miami.edu