Academic Administrators

GET STARTED
1
Request Info
2
Visit
3
Apply
Our distinguished roster of academic leaders advance knowledge through research and practice, collaborating with students, industry professionals, global partners and the community.

 

Rodolphe el-Khoury
Dean, School of Architecture
(305) 284-9092
Email: rxe66@miami.edu

Sonia R. Chao
Associate Dean, Research
(305) 284-3731
Email: schao@miami.edu 

Carmen L. Guerrero
Associate Dean, Strategic Initiatives & Physical Planning
Director of the Rome Program
(305) 284-6134
Email: carmeng@miami.edu

Ana Maria Regalado
Associate Dean, Student Development Programs
(305) 284-3730
Email: anaregalado@miami.edu

Esber Andiroglu
Associate Professor
Director, Master of Construction Management and Executive Master of Construction Management School of Architecture/Director of College of Engineering’s Construction Management
(305) 284-2587
Email: e.andiroglu@miami.edu

Germane Barnes
Associate Professor
Director, Master of Architecture programs
(305) 284-3731
Email: g.barnes@miami.edu

Charles Bohl
Director, Master of Real Estate Development + Urbanism (MRED+U) Program
(305) 284-4019
Email: cbohl@miami.edu

Sonia R. Chao
Co-Director, Master of Professional Science in Urban Sustainability and Resilience
(305) 284-3731
Email: schao@miami.edu 

Jaime Correa
Director, Undergraduate (B.ARCH) Program
(305) 284-3731
Email: jcorrea@miami.edu

Eric Firley
Associate Professor
Director, Master of Science in Architecture
(786) 740 7738
Email: efirley@miami.edu

Elizabeth Plater-Zyberk
Director, Master of Urban Design (MUD) Program 
(305) 284-3731
Email: epz@miami.edu



 

 

 

 

Top